Membership Chair

Contact





To: (required)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

JJLogo_Final_WhiteCicle_smaller

2016 – 2017 Jack & Jill Board

President:
Kyra Gebauer
* main school email: president@jacknjill.org

V.P./Parent Education Chair:
Trisha Nicol
*email: vicepresident@jacknjill.org

Treasurer:
Andy Petersen
*email: treasurer@jacknjill.org

Secretary:
Brynn Searles
*email: secretary@jacknjill.org

Publicity, Newsletter, & Website Editor:
Jen Tsai
*email: newsletter@jacknjill.org

Membership Chair:
Shannon Didelius
*email: membership@jacknjill.org

Fundraising:
TBD
*email: fundraising@jacknjill.org

Group A Leader:
Cassandra Alexander
*email: groupA@jacknjill.org

Group B Leader:
Katie Karstedt
*email: groupB@jacknjill.org

Group C Leader:
Heather Sonneman and Abby Zaspel
*email: groupC@jacknjill.org

Health & Safety:
Amy Cooper
*email: healthandsafety@jacknjill.org

Committees Chair:
Stefanie Octave
*email: committee@jacknjill.org

Teacher:
Kimberley Wilson

Bates Coordinator:
Amy Mackey
amackey@bates.ctc.edu